متنقل

Shenzhen HORB mobile phones
official website

Step one: Using a smart phone to install scanning code software, such as "wochacha", "Win on Quick Code” etc.
Step two: Open the scanning code software against the QR code, then you can get an interlinkage.
Step three: open the link, and then enter Weyes Mobile Phone Official Website.

Scanning the QR code, you can land the mobile phone website
Anti Static Products Company Scan Code

منزل  >  حول في Horb  >  نبذة عن الشركة

نبذة عن الشركة
شنتشن في Horb هو مزود دولي ممتاز لل منتجات ESD ، غرف الأبحاث المنتجات ، أدوات مراقبة ثابتة و اختبار ESD المعدات . مع ما يقرب من 15 عاما من الخبرة في الصناعة الالكترونية ، والشركة تسعى جاهدة لتكون رائدة في مجال الابتكار التكنولوجي ، بتسليم منتجات متفوقة وحلول الأعمال للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. شنتشن في Horb ديه ثلاثة فروع ممولة بالكامل : شنتشن BFN TECH التنمية المحدودة، و شنتشن BEST-الموارد شركاه للاستشارات ، LTD . و شانغهاي زيلان التكنولوجيا الالكترونية المحدودة شنتشن في Horb هو عضو في لجنة جهاز مكافحة ساكنة رابطة الصين آلات إلكترونية، مجلس إدارة جمعية شنغهاي الاستاتيكيه و أيضا عضو في ESDA من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

مهمتنا هي أن يكون أفضل مورد للمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة في صناعة البيئة والتنمية المستدامة . ونحن ملتزمون التميز و الابتكار في المنتجات في كل سوق التي نخدمها. استجابة سريعة و شاملة ل احتياجات عملائنا هي السمة المميزة في Horb ل . الجودة هي مسؤولية كل موظف في Horb ل . حتى الآن ، وقد حصلت في Horb سمعة عالمية في تطوير معدات التحكم الكهربائي وأنظمة غرفة نظيفة .

تصديرها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة
من خلال توفير قيمة المعلقة في المنتجات و خدمة العملاء، و حصلت شنتشن في Horb الموافقة والدعم من قبل العديد من العملاء المحليين والدوليين . وتستخدم على نطاق واسع لدينا ESD و غرف الأبحاث المنتجات من قبل العملاء الشهير المحلي والدولي ، مثل IBM ، لينوفو، فليكسترونيكس ، فوكسكون ، سامسونج ، أيسر، سوميتومو ، سوني، الخ وقد تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة بما في ذلك روسيا ، ماليزيا والفلبين و ألمانيا واليابان والولايات المتحدة و الهند وكندا وسنغافورة والبرازيل و السويد والمكسيك وتركيا وهولندا وفرنسا وهونغ كونغ و تايوان وغيرها .

لدينا عامل النجاح الرئيسي هو التزامنا ل تقديم منتجات و خدمات من الدرجة الأولى لعملائنا. لقد حققنا ISO 9001: 2008 شهادة لنظام إدارة الجودة لدينا . إن سياستنا هي لتحقيق أعلى معايير جودة المنتج وخدمة العملاء.

مع التكنولوجيا تتقدم بسرعة ، والحاجة إلى منتجات ESD آمنة تصبح ذات أهمية متزايدة . تواصل شنتشن في Horb لتطوير منتجات مكافحة ساكنة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في عدد من المجالات المختلفة ، مثل : أجهزة كهربائية ، الإلكترونيات الضوئية ، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، والاتصالات ، والمستحضرات الدوائية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية و الكيميائية والغذائية وغيرها

من أجل توفير مزيد من الخدمات الشاملة ، أنشأت في Horb عدة فروع و مكاتب في الصين والخارج . نتطلع بصدق الى التعاون معكم في المستقبل القريب!

الدردشة على شبكة الإنترنت

shelly  Lisa      rebecca    More >>

Mobile

Shenzhen HORB mobile phones
official website

Step one: Using a smart phone to install scanning code software, such as "wochacha", "Win on Quick Code” etc.
Step two: Open the scanning code software against the QR code, then you can get an interlinkage.
Step three: open the link, and then enter Weyes Mobile Phone Official Website.

Scanning the QR code, you can land the mobile phone website
Anti Static Products Company Scan Code

Home  >  About HORB  >  Company Profile

Company Profile
Shenzhen HORB is an excellent international provider of ESD products, cleanroom products, static control instruments and ESD test equipments. With nearly 15 years of experience in the electronic industry, the company is striving to be a leader in technology innovation, delivering superior products and business solutions to clients all over the world. Shenzhen HORB has three wholly-funded subsidiaries: Shenzhen BFN TECH Development Co.,Ltd., Shenzhen BEST-RESOURCE Consulting Co., LTD. and Shanghai Zelan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen HORB is a member of Antistatic Device Committee of China Electronic Instrument Association, board of directors of Shanghai Antistatic Association and also the member of ESDA of USA.

Our mission is to be a best supplier of quality products and services in the ESD industry. We are committed to excellence and product innovation in each market we serve. Prompt and thorough response to our customers’ needs is HORB’s hallmark. Quality is every HORB employee’s responsibility. Till now, HORB has obtained a worldwide reputation in the development of electrostatic control equipment and clean room systems.

Exported to more than 50 countries and regions
By providing an outstanding value in products and customer service, Shenzhen HORB has obtained approval and support by many domestic and international clients. Our ESD and cleanroom products are widely used by domestic and international famous customers, such as IBM, Lenovo, Flextronics, Foxconn, Samsung, Acer, Sumitomo, SONY, etc. Our products have been exported to more than 50 countries and regions including Russia, Malaysia, Philippines, Germany, Japan, USA, India, Canada, Singapore, Brazil, Sweden, Mexico, Turkey, Netherlands, France, Hong Kong and Taiwan, etc.

Our key success factor is our dedication to providing the first-class products and services to our clients. We have achieved ISO 9001:2008 certification for our quality management system. It is our policy to achieve the highest standards of product quality and customer service.

With rapidly advancing technologies, the need for ESD-safe products becomes increasingly important. Shenzhen HORB continues to develop static control products to meet customer requirements in a number of different fields, such as: Electronics, optoelectronics, IT, telecommunications, pharmaceutical, biotechnology, chemical, food, etc.

In order to provide more comprehensive services, HORB has established several branches and offices in china and abroad. Sincerely looking forward to cooperating with you in near future!

Chat Online

shelly  Lisa      rebecca    More >>